Skip to content ↓
St Peter In Eastgate Infant School

St Peter In Eastgate Church of England Infant School

Term Dates

 

 SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAYS

2018/2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Bank Holidays

December 2018 26th & Wednesday 25th Tuesday

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Term 3

Monday 7th  January 2019 to Friday 15th  February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th  February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holidays

Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th  July 2019

 

 

2019/2020

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 18th  October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Bank Holidays

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December 2019 Wednesday 1st January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th  January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 to Thursday 2nd  April 2020

Bank Holidays

Friday 10th April & Monday 13th April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 to Thursday 21st May 2020

Bank Holidays

Monday 4th & Monday 25th May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 21st  July 2020