Skip to content ↓
St Peter In Eastgate Infant School

St Peter In Eastgate Church of England Infant School

Term Dates

 

 

 

2020/2021

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Thursday 22  October 2020

Staff Training Days (days school not open to children)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 & Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd Nov 2020 to Thursday 17th December 2020

Bank Holidays

Friday 25th &  Monday 28th December 2020  & Friday 1st January 2021

 

Staff Training Days (days school not open to children)

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th  January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Wed 31st  March 2021

Bank Holidays

Friday 2nd & Monday 5th April 2021

 

Staff Training Days (days school not open to children)

Thursday 1st April 2021 & Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays

Monday3rd & Monday 31st May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021